Rockton Police Department

"Providing a Safe Community"   
Beat Assignments

Home
Chief of Police
Department Staff
What's New at RPD
FAQs
Neighborhood Watch
Bike Rodeo
Crime Stoppers
ALICE Program
Patch Request
Employment
Crime Prevention
Domestic Violence
Housecheck
RPD Remembers
Dare Program
Child Seat Inspection
Links & Resources
Sex Offender Registry
Radar Speed Trailer
Run With The Law
Rockton PD SNS
Police Commission
Pension Board
Rockton Weather
OSD 5K Run/Walk
Contact Us
Feedback Survey
Citizen Complaint
Search
Site Map
Village Web Site
Back ] Up ]

Beat Assignments

Beat Identification

Beat # Area Names(s)
2 N/W Blackhawk & Rock River
3 N/E Blackhawk & Rock River
4 S/W Blackhawk & Rock River
5 S/E Blackhawk & Rock River
7 Pinecroft - Wright Place - Cambridge Place
8 Kensington - Wingate - Meadowcrest
11 Hononegah School District
13 Rockton School District

Supervisors

Supervisor Name Beat # Phone Email
Sgt. Russell Schaefer (5S1) 2/3 (815) 624-0929 schaefer@rocktonpolice.org
Sgt. Dave Cotter (5S3) 7/11 (815) 624-6882 cotter@rocktonpolice.org
Sgt. Ronald Dippel (5S2) 8/13 (815) 624-0933 dippel@rocktonpolice.org
Sgt. Dean Camacho (5S4) 4/5 (815) 624-0928 camacho@rocktonpolice.org

Officers

Officer Name Beat # Phone Email
Officer Brooks 3/4 (815) 624-6884 brooks@rocktonpolice.org
SRO Cure 13/11 (815) 624-6890 cure@rocktonpolice.org
Officer Jobst 7/5 (815) 624-6883 jobst@rocktonpolice.org
Officer Jordan 8 (815) 624-6885 jordan@rocktonpolice.org
Officer Butler 2 (815) 624-6893 butler@rocktonpolice.org
Officer Janowski 8 (815) 624-6886 janowski@rocktonpolice.org
Officer Wiest 7 (815) 624-6881 rwiest@rocktonpolice.org
Officer Davies   (815) davies@rocktonpolice.org
Officer Harrison   (815) harrison@rocktonpolice.org

 

 
"Providing a Safe Community"